Your free trial of NeatCloud® has ended.

Your free trial is over, but it’s easy to get your NeatCloud account back! All of your Neat files will be there waiting for you when you sign in, just like you left them. But you need to act now!

Reactivate my Account

You can turn Sync off by going to Tools > Sync > Sync Settings (PC)
or File > Sync > Sync Settings (Mac)