For monthly plans, they do not rollover. The limit (based on your selected volume) will reset at the beginning of each billing month. For an annual plan, however, you’ll have the total amount for the year. In other words, if you’re on a 100 document plan, you’ll have a total of 1200 documents you can add for the year. If you reach that limit, you’ll have two options. (See above Q/A)